skip to content

Labseminar 2022


Guidelines for the Seminar:

If you cannot give your talk you have to change with someone else.
If you are ill etc, send around an email to:

You will be given a new spot in the near future.

1) We must get away from the polished talks that have been the standard in the past.
Use the time to present problems and questions that you want to have discussed to improve your project.
Try to be as close to the original data as possible and also talk about controls and confunders to enable criticism from the listeners.Try to present new data and not simply append to the talk that you have given last time.

2) Talks should aim for 20-30 minutes.

3) As the audience: please ask questions, also during the talk. When you get lost during the talk,
maybe that´s also an important feedback.

4) We will have method seminars from time to time again. This is the opportunity to share things that are new to you and others might benefit from.

5) You are asked to comment on not only on the data but also on the style of the presentation. e.g. slides that are presented.



Speaker AG
13.01.2022 Bechtel, Hanna AG Hülskamp
20.01.2022 Ruiyan „Torry“ Tao AG Höcker
27.01.2022 Pengxin Yu AG Höcker
03.02.2022 Helen Janßen AG Hülskamp
10.02.2022 Tom Winkler AG Stetter
17.02.2022 Julio Martinez  AG Stetter
24.02.2022 Weiberfastnacht  
03.03.2022 Jathish Ponnu AG Höcker
10.03.2022 Akanksha Singh AG Stetter
17.03.2022 Melanie Kreiss AG Höcker
24.03.2022 Jessica Pietsch AG Hülskamp
31.03.2022 José Dias  AG Stetter
07.04.2022 Noel Kleber AG Hülskamp
14.04.2022 easter break  
21.04.2022 easter break  
28.04.2022 Corbinian Graf AG Stetter
05.05.2022 Zhen Cao AG Höcker
12.05.2022 Kerstin Schulz AG Stetter
19.05.2022 Laura Trimborn AG Höcker
26.05.2022 Christi Himmelfahrt  
02.06.2022 Barbara Paffendorf AG Hülskamp
09.06.2022 Maike Hansen AG Höcker
16.06.2022 Fronleichnam  
23.06.2022 Jessica Thome AG Höcker
30.06.2022 Jathish Ponnu AG Höcker
07.07.2022 Ruiyan „Torry“ Tao AG Höcker
14.07.2022 summer break  
21.07.2022 summer break  
28.07.2022 summer break  
04.08.2022 summer break  
11.08.2022 summer break  
18.08.2022 summer break  
25.08.2022 Hann Bechtel AG Hülskamp
01.09.2022 Tom Winkler AG Stetter
Susanne Vollmer